Neko

Welcome to my blog!

August 12, 2023

A space for me to spread my wings and get weird, what will you find here

–Poetry
–Scattered Thoughts
–Reviews
– Maybe even a Diary
–An Escape?

Here have some rain while you read


Now for some information about me:

Bio:

"Long have I lived for an escape of these burning bones" – The person I once was, A quicksand pit I can never Escape

"I do not burn my lungs with the sweet smelling rot, for far sweeter nectar runs bitter and black through my veins" – The person I now am, pulling apart at the seems

"The flowers grow from my soul obliterating my loving decay, the mycelium holding together my bones is gone" – The person I hope to never be, Healing is Hard.

The gallery is coming soon, which is exciting, unfortunately I do not have that much artistic talent unlike Autumn so most of the things there will just be screen shots of cool things I want to share and that I think fits with the vibe,

If your looking for more in depth insights into my personality before then you can check out my favourite playlists here And some Rules that I live by Here

>>> This link leads to my first blog post :3

Navigation

This hills I called home sing like a million shards of broken glass

Theme

Click a flag stripe.

Jukebox

Badges